Independent Broker Alliance

Gilbert Foodservice


Prime Sales and Marketing
3211 University Blvd SE
Suite A
Albuquerque, NM 87106
Tel: (505) 899-5311
Fax: (505) 792-8821
Website: primesalesmarketing.com

Prime Sales and Marketing

Our objective is to best represent our manufacturers needs by driving business through specific distributors. We believe in growing the business through the key operators in the market – this is Prime Sales & Marketing’s strength.

Each distributor is assigned an individual PSM account executive to offer constant attention to targeted accounts. Sales efforts are monitored to assure regular and on-going contact. Emphasis is placed on presenting and selling high volume products or those with margin potential.

PSM realizes that its success in the market is based on the results of its people. We have a very aggressive and competent staff and are always looking to add quality people. PSM has a lucrative compensation package for its people that includes a retirement plan, medical benefit, annual bonus program, and competitive salary structure. Turnover is minimal.

Market Coverage
Support area includes the entire State of New Mexico, Southern Colorado and West Texas. Operator work is focused in the metro areas of Albuquerque, Santa Fe, El Paso, Lubbock, and Amarillo.

President
Paul Chenoweth
paul@primesalesmarketing.com

Sales Manager
Tim Mayhew
tim@primesalesmarketing.com

General Manager West Texas
Robert Tuthill
robert@primesalesmarketing.com

Sysco Sales Rep - El Paso/Southern NM
Vince Campbell
Vincent@primesalesmarketing.com

Sysco Sales Rep - Central/Northern NM
Melissa Lama
mlama@primesalesmarketing.com

Sysco Sales Rep - Central/Northern NM
Ben Flores
ben@primesalesmarketing.com

Sysco Sales Rep - West Texas
Tony Garcia
tony@primesalesmarketing.com

LinkedIn

Independent Broker Alliance | 5150 Stilesboro Road, NW, Suite 610 | Kennesaw, GA 30152 T: 678-797-9199
© Copyright 2017 Independent Broker Alliance. All Rights Reserved.

Best Chicago Web Design